Season 610 Videos

Episode 10 – The Winds of Winter

Season Six Finale. Cersei faces a day of reckoning. Daenerys prepares to set sail for Westeros. Davos confronts Melisandre. Sam and Gilly arrive in the Citadel. Bran discovers a long-kept secret. Lord Frey has an uninvited guest.

Episode 9 – Battle of Bastards

Slavers press their advantage in Meereen. Jon and Sansa face Ramsay Bolton on the fields of Winterfell. Daenerys strikes back at her enemies. Theon and Yara arrive in Meereen.

Episode 8 – No One

Brienne arrives at Riverrun. Arya seeks shelter. While Jaime weighs his options, Cersei answers a request. Sandor Clegane hunts for revenge. Tyrion's plans bear fruit. Arya faces a new test.

Episode 7 – The Broken Man

Jon and Sansa gather troops. Jaime arrives at Riverrun. Olenna Tyrell plans to leave King's Landing. Theon and Yara plan a destination. Arya makes plans to leave.

Episode 6 – Blood of My Blood

Bran and Meera find a new ally. Gilly meets Sam's family. The Lannisters and Tyrells march against the High Sparrow. Arya faces a difficult choice.

Episode 5 – The Door

Sansa and Jon make plans. Jorah confesses a secret to Daenerys. Tyrion seeks a strange ally. Yara finds her rule tested. Bran learns a great deal. Brienne goes on a mission. Arya is given a chance to prove herself.

Episode 4 – Book of the Stranger

Sansa arrives at Castle Black. Tyrion strikes a deal. Jorah and Daario undertake a difficult task. Ramsay sends a letter to Jon. Theon arrives at Pyke. Cersei and Olenna Tyrell plot against the High Sparrow.

Episode 3 – Oathbreaker

Daenerys arrives at Vaes Dothrak. Sam and Gilly sail for Horn Hill. Arya trains to be No One. Varys finds information on the Sons of the Harpy. Ramsay receives a gift. Tommen meets with the High Sparrow. At Castle Black, a miracle occurs.

Episode 2 – Home

Bran goes home. The Night's Watch stands behind Thorne. Tommen meets with Cersei. Tyrion makes a bold move. Theon leaves while at Pyke new issues arise. Ramsay's brother is born. Davos asks Melisandre for a miracle.

Episode 1 – The Red Woman

Season Six Premiere. Jon Snow is dead. Daenerys meets a strong man. Tyrion gets used to living in Meereen. Ramsay sends his dogs after Theon and Sansa. Ellaria and the Sand Snakes make their move. Cersei sees her daughter again.